What’s on

September – Literacy Month

6th  Club Assembly  7 to 8.30pm.

8.30pm Induction of new Rotaractor

13th Public Holiday

20th  Financial Planning for Everyone? By Felix Neoh, Whitman Financial Advisors

23rd Rotaract Masterclass @ Rotary Centre, Kelana Jaya

Introduction to Bitcoin

Thursday 9th August 7.30pm Saddle Coffee House, Bukit Kiara Equestrian Club.

Come and listen to Aaron Tang at our weekly meeting.

Introduction to Bitcoin, Block Chain & Cryptocurrencies by Aaron Tang

Rotary Education Fund Workshop

Saturday 11 August  2018  from 1 to 5 pm
Venue : Rotary Resource, Centre, B 5-09, Kelana Square, Jalan SS7/26,47301 P J

Soiree with Rotary Club of Kelana Jaya

Thursday 23rd August 2018 7.30pm

RM98 per pax (Wine + Food)

P1090415e

 

18g Private Kitchen & Wine
18, Jalan 5/109F,
Taman Danau Desa,
58200 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: +6012 380 9811

 

 

 

Mon, 7 May

BOD Meeting @ BKEC

Mon, 7 May 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM

General Election

Wed, 9 May

RC Taipei Bak Hai Installation

Thu, 10 May

Weekly Meeting – Cancelled

Thu, 10 May 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM

District Awards Night Sat, 12 May

Incoming 2018/2018 BOD Meeting – Bukit Kiara

Mon, 14 May 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Weekly Meeting 37- Programme TBC

Thu, 17 May  7:30 PM – 8:30 PM

Weekly Meeting 38 – Joint Meeting with the Rotary Club of Bukit Angkasa – Club Flexibility Plan by PDG Dr RT Arasu. Venue to be announced.

Thu, 24 May 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM

Weekly Meeting 39 – Programme TBC 

Thu, 31 May 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM